Louisianna DTP Dealers

MID-STATE Communication Services

Contact:            Frank Coe

Address:           2735 Bayou View Dr
Alexandria, LA  71303

Email:                frank@midstatecomm.net

Phone:              318-308-1060

Website:           https://midstatecomm.net

States Served: LA

TrackNet, LLC

Contact:            Bill Cahill

Address:           1215 Prytania Street 0
New Orleans, LA  70130

Email:                wcahill@tracknetonline.com

Phone:              504-669-4212

Website:           https://tracknetonline.com

States Served: Louisville, Nationwide

Charlie Edwards Company

Contact:            Charlie Edwards

Address:           1720 W Kentucky Ave
Ruston, LA  71270

Email:               charliee3@suddenlink.net

Phone:              318-237-1639

Website:           N/A

States Served: Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas, Mississippi

ComSouth, INC

Contact:            Greg Tate

Address:           5211 Highway 42
Hattiesburg, MS  39401

Email:                gtate@comsouthinc.com

Phone:              601-485-8376

Website:           https://comsouthinc.com

States Served: Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana

Nalcom

Contact:            Dennis Lively

Address:           2200 S Royal St
Palestine, TX  75801

Email:                dlively@nalcomwireless.com

Phone:              903-729-6300

Website:           https://nalcomwireless.com

States Served: Texas, Louisiana

Procom AR

Contact:           Marc Cogburn

Address:           1703 E 50th St
Texarkana, AR  71854

Email:                marc@procomtxk.com

Phone:              903-276-7634

Website:           http://procomtxk.com

States Served:  Arkansas, Texas, Louisville, Oklahoma