Tennessee DTP Dealers

Area Wide Communication, LLC

Contact:            Sherrill Belew

Address:           260 Hwy 45 E North
Medina, TN  38355

Email:                sbelew@areawidecomm.com

Phone:              731-783-5380

Website:           http://areawidecomm.com

States Served: Tennessee, Kentucky, Arkansas, Oklahoma

Carroll Engineering, Co

Contact:            Steven Dinkler

Address:           6822 Barger Pond Way
Knoxville, TN  37912

Email:                sd@carrollengineeringco.com

Phone:              865-859-9839

Website:           http://carrollengineeringco.com

States Served: Tennessee, Kentucky, Alabama, Virginia, West Virginia, Montana, Georgia, South Carolina, Pennsylvania

CommTech

Contact:            Tammy Walters- Robich

Address:           441 Donelson Pike 0
Nashville, TN  37214

Email:                tammy@commtechradio.com

Phone:              615-889-4756

Website:           http://www.commtechradio.com

States Served: TN

Greer

Contact:            Brittany Han

Address:           661 Horace Crow Dr
Clarksville, TN  37043

Email:                brittany@greercommunications.com

Phone:              931-645-6358

Website:           http://greercommunications.com

States Served: TN

Integrated Communications

Contact:            Clay Golday

Address:           6630 Reese Rd

Memphis, TN  38133

Email:                clay.golday@iciwireless.com

Phone:              901-301-1621

Website:           https://www.iciwireless.com

States Served: Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas

Middle Tennessee Two-Way

Contact:            Mark Cline

Address:           106 Prince St

Shelbyville, TN  37160

Email:                markc@mt2w.com

Phone:              615-405-1011

Website:           http://mt2w.com

States Served: TN

Metro Communications

Contact:            Jimmy Hayes

Address:           1210 Elm Street
Knoxville, TN

Email:                jimmy.hayes@metrocomm2way.com

Phone:              865-546-0311

Website:           https://www.metrocomm2way.com

States Served: TN

Dalton Communications

Contact:            David Ficher

Address:           217 N Spencer St
Dalton, GA  30721

Email:                david@daltoncom.com

Phone:              423-443-1185

Website:           https://www.daltoncom.com

States Served: Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama

Wilson Communications

Contact:            Derek Wilson

Address:           1867 South Rd
Cadiz, KY  42211

Email:                wilsonradioky@gmail.com

Phone:              931-980-3170

Website:           http://www.wilsoncommunications.us

States Served: Kentucky, Tennessee