Wisconsin DTP Dealers

Bandt Communications

Contact:            Matt Davidson

Address:           1346 Excaliber Dr
Janesville, WI  53546

Email:                matt@bandtcom.com

Phone:              608-757-1770

Website:           https://bandtcom.com

States Served: Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

Nielson Communications

Contact:            Steve Nielsen

Address:           645 Potts Ave
Green Bay, WI  54304

Email:                snielson@nielsoncom.com

Phone:              920-371-0204

Website:           https://www.nielsoncom.com

States Served: Wisconsin, UP Michigan

Radicom

Contact:            Bob Lueders

Address:           2604 North Chapel Hill Rd
                           McHenry, IL  60051

Email:               blueders@radicom.com

Phone:              847-612-5288

Website:           https://www.radicom.com

States Served: IL, WI

Ten 2 Communications

Contact:            Rick Cohen

Address:           3744 Lovers Lane
Slinger, WI  60914

Email:                rick@ten2.us

Phone:              414-659-7618

Website:           https://ten2.us/index.html

States Served: WI

Viking Communications, INC.

Contact:            Joe Dragotta

Address:           9030 W Schlinger Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53214

Email:                joe@viking-communications.com

Phone:              414-771-8960

Website:           http://viking-communications.com

States Served: WI

Air Communications of WI, INC

Contact:            Tammy Boiteau

Address:           1600 Western Ave

Eau Claire, WI  54703

Email:                aircommofwi@gmail.com

Phone:              715-835-1751

Website:           N/A

States Served: WI

 

RC Electronics

Contact:            Rick Jarvis

Address:           8322 Antioch Rd
Salem, WI  53168

Email:                rickj@rcelectronics.net

Phone:              262-941-8096

Website:           https://rcelectronics.net

States Served: WI